Chaplains

The Reverend Gregory W. McGonigle

Dean of Religious Life and University Chaplain Office of the President

gregory.mcgonigle@emory.edu

Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316

404.727.6226

For appointments with Dean McGonigle, please contact Lakishia Hines.

McGonigle's Biography
Headshot of Reverend Gregory W. McGonigle

Brahmacharini Shweta Chaitanya

Hindu Chaplain

shweta.chaitanya@emory.edu

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

Email: shweta.chaitanya@emory.edu

404.727.6226

Chaitanya's Biography
Image of Brahmacharini Shweta Chaitanya

The Venerable Priya Sraman

Buddhist Chaplain

priya.rakkhit.sraman@emory.edu

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

404.727.6226

Sraman's Biography
Image of Priya Sraman

Rabbi Jordan Braunig

Jewish Chaplain

jordan.braunig@emory.edu

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

404.727.6226

Braunig's Biography
Image of Rabbi Jordan Braunig

Maddie Henderson

Christian Chaplain

madelyn.mary.henderson@emory.edu

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

404.727.6226

Henderson's Biography
Maddie Henderson

TBD

Muslim Chaplain

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

Email: TBD

404.727.6226

Outside view of the Alumni Memorial University Center

Dr. Isam Vaid

Muslim Religious Life Scholar

isam.vaid@emory.edu

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

404.712.9102

Vaid's Biography
Image of Dr. Isam Vaid

Staff

Maury Allums

Director of Music and Director of the Voices of Inner Strength Gospel Choir

mallums@emory.edu

Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316

404.727.6226

Allums' Biography
Image of Maury Allums

Zachary Cole

Chief of Staff

zachary.cole@emory.edu 

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

404.727.6229

Cole's Biography
Image of Zachary Cole

Lakishia Hines

Executive Administrative Assistant

lakishia.meacell.hines@emory.edu

Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316

404.727.6226

Image of Lakishia Hines

TBD

Program Coordinator

Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125

404.727.6226

Image of Cannon Chapel in Fall

Sara McKlin

Cannon Chapel Site Operations Coordinator

sara.mcklin@emory.edu

Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Room 206

404.727.6325

Image of Sara McKli

Oxford College Office of Religious and Spiritual Life

The Reverend Dr. Lyn Pace

Oxford College Chaplain Oxford College Office of Religious and Spiritual Life

ppace@emory.edu

Office Location: Oxford College Student Center, Room 224, Oxford, GA 30054

770.784.8392

Oxford College Religious Life website: Learn more

Pace's Biography


Contact the Office of Spiritual and Religious Life


Email us: religiouslife@emory.edu

Give us a ring: 404.727.6226

Visit us:
Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
515 Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322

Building Skyline overlooking a park