Religious Life Facebook - Journeys Facebook - ITunes U - Questions?

Contemplative Practices

Thursday, January 27, 2011
Lectio Divina
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, February 3, 2011
Hindu Aarthi
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, February 10, 2011
Healing Service
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, February 17, 2011
Lectio Divina
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, February 24, 2011
Buddhist Meditation
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, March 3, 2011
Hindu Meditation
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, March 17, 2011
Lectio Divina
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, March 24, 2011
Catholic Vespers for the Feast of the Annunciation
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, March 31, 2011
Journaling Meditation with Music
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, April 7, 2011
Taize Service
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday, April 14, 2011
Healing Service
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

Thursday,April 21, 2011
Lectio Divina
5:30-7:00 p.m.
Cannon Chapel

 

 

 



Contemplative Practices explores meditative spiritual disciplines from various faith traditions within an inter-religious framework. Come and explore a deeper reflection of yourself and connection with other religious traditions.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sponsored by the Office of the Dean of the Chapel and Religious Life
Susan Henry-Crowe, Dean
For more information: 404.727.4070