Cannon Chapel and OSRL Staff

Emory University Office of Spiritual and Religious Life
Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
515 Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404.727.6226
religiouslife@emory.edu

greg-mcgonigle.JPG

The Rev. Gregory W. McGonigle
University Chaplain and Dean of Spiritual and Religious Life
Office of the President
Biography
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
gregory.mcgonigle@emory.edu
404.727.6226

For appointments with Dean McGonigle, please contact Lakishia Hines.

lisa-garvin.JPG

The Rev. Lisa Garvin
Associate Dean of the Chapel and Religious Life
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
lisa.garvin@emory.edu
404.727.6226

kevin-crawford.JPG

The Rev. Kevin Crawford
Assistant Chaplain
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
kevin.crawford@emory.edu
404.727.4449

Maury-Allums.JPG

Maury Allums
Director of Music and Voices of Inner Strength Gospel Choir
Biography
mallums@emory.edu
404.727.6225

lyn-pace.JPG

The Rev. Dr. Lyn Pace
Chaplain of Oxford College
Oxford College Chaplain's Office
Biography
Office Location: Oxford College Student Center, Room 224, Oxford, GA 30054
ppace@emory.edu
770.784.8392
Oxford College Religious Life website: Learn more

zachary-cole.JPG

Zachary Cole
Chief of Staff
Biography
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Room 309
zachary.cole@emory.edu 
404.727.6229

Lakishia-Hines.JPG

Lakishia Hines
Executive Administrative Assistant (ETS)
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
lakishia.meacell.hines@emory.edu404.727.6226

sandy-francis.JPG

Sandra Francis
Assistant Program Coordinator, Journeys of Reconciliation Program
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
sandra.francis@emory.edu
404.727.4012

Sara-McKlin.JPG

Sara McKlin
Cannon Chapel Site Operations Coordinator
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Room 206
sara.mcklin@emory.edu 
404.727.6325

C. Ivan Maddox (On Leave)
Finance and Accounting Specialist
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Room 309