Emory University Chaplains and Staff

Emory University Office of Spiritual and Religious Life
Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
515 Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404.727.6226
religiouslife@emory.edu

greg-mcgonigle.JPG

The Reverend Gregory W. McGonigle
Dean of Religious Life and University Chaplain
Office of the President
Biography
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
gregory.mcgonigle@emory.edu
404.727.6226

For appointments with Dean McGonigle, please contact Lakishia Hines.

Screen-Shot-2021-01-11-at-1.52.09-PM.png

Brahmacharini Shweta Chaitanya
Hindu Chaplain
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
Email: TBD
404.727.6226 

Screen-Shot-2021-01-05-at-12.09.09-PM.png

The Venerable Priya Sraman
Buddhist Chaplain
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
Email: priya.rakkhit.sraman@emory.edu 
404.727.6226

Jordan-cropped-3.jpg

Rabbi Jordan Braunig
Jewish Chaplain
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
jordan.braunig@emory.edu
404.727.6226

Screen-Shot-2021-01-14-at-4.24.34-PM.png

TBD
Christian Chaplain
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
Email: TBD
404.727.4449

 Screen-Shot-2021-01-14-at-4.24.34-PM.png

TBD
Muslim Chaplain
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
Email: TBD
404.727.6226

 

islam.jpeg

Dr. Isam Vaid
Muslim Religious Life Scholar
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
isam.vaid@emory.edu
404.712.9102

Chaplaincy Staff

Maury-Allums.JPG

Maury Allums
Director of Music and Director of the Voices of Inner Strength Gospel Choir
Biography

Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
mallums@emory.edu
404.727.6225

zachary-cole.JPG

Zachary Cole
Chief of Staff
Biography
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
zachary.cole@emory.edu 
404.727.6229

Lakishia-Hines.JPG

Lakishia Hines
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Suite 316
lakishia.meacell.hines@emory.edu
404.727.6226

sandy-francis.JPG

Sandra Francis
Assistant Program Coordinator
Office Location: Alumni Memorial University Center (AMUC), Suite 125
sandra.francis@emory.edu
404.727.4012

Sara-McKlin.JPG

Sara McKlin
Cannon Chapel Site Operations Coordinator
Office Location: Cannon Chapel, Room 206
sara.mcklin@emory.edu 
404.727.6325

Oxford College Office of Religious and Spiritual Life

lyn-pace.JPG

The Reverend Dr. Lyn Pace
Oxford College Chaplain
Oxford College Office of Religious and Spiritual Life
Biography
Office Location: Oxford College Student Center, Room 224, Oxford, GA 30054
ppace@emory.edu
770.784.8392
Oxford College Religious Life website: Learn more